Barbed Wire Fence

I am not actually insane, but I’m pretty crazy. I stood in -2˚ C temperatures, plus a strong wind, trying to teach myself how to photograph driving snow during a storm. Naturally, it’s hard to detect what a single snowflake looks like during a storm, and so I “taught” myself that even wearing silk long underwear, I’m not sure it’s entirely worth standing for long periods of time to emerge with pictures of blurry snow. After Photoshopping, I do like the way the barbed wire looks, though.

Barbed wire wall cutout

What Do You Think?

