Reminiscing About Paris

A couple of years ago, I went to Paris, and since it’s sort-of almost my birthday, and I was there for my birthday in 2011, I’m remembering Paris fondly. Please take a look here, where I originally wrote about my Paris trip. I hope you like the photography, since that’s where my photography butterfly came out of its cocoon.

goldenvictory
As the sun set after a fifth day of rain, it cast its extraordinary glow on this triumphal statue above the Seine. Sadly, this picture was taken with a camera inadequate to my needs, and so it’s not saved in a high-resolution format, which kind of does force me to go back to Paris and try again.
What Do You Think?

